Add this page to your favorites.
"Protecting YOUR Property Rights"
Communites we service: St. Cloud, Sartell, Sauk Rapids, Foley, Buckman, Hillman, Pierz, Little Falls, Long Prairie, Sauk Centre, Holdingford, St. Anna, St. Wendel, St. Stephen, Avon, Albany, Melrose, Grey Eagle, Freeport, New Munich, Sauk Centre, Alexandria, Osakis, Brandon, West Union, and all of Minnesota.

Our home counties which we service directly: Stearns County, Douglas County, Morrison County, Benton County